Holiday Schedule Changes

NOVEMBER

Wednesday, November 27.  6am, 7am, 12pm classes only

Thursday, November 28. All classes cancelled.

Friday, November 29. 12pm class only.

Saturday, November 30. 10:30am class only.

 

DECEMBER

Monday, December 2. 12, 4:30, 5:30, 6:30 & 7:30pm  classes only.

Saturday, December 7. All classes cancelled. 

Tuesday, December 24. All classes cancelled. 

Wednesday, December 25. All classes cancelled. 

Thursday, December 26. 12pm class only

Friday, December 27. 12, 4:30, 5:30, 6:30pm classes only.

Monday, December 30. 12, 4:30, 5:30, 6:30, 7:30pm classes only.

Tuesday, December 31. 10:30am class only.

 

JANUARY

Wednesday, January 1. All classes cancelled. 

Saturday, January 11. 10:30am and 11:30am Olympic Lifting only.

SNOW HOLIDAY

This entry was posted in . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


*

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Current day month ye@r *

Like Us on Facebook!